Vereinsvorstand und Fachbeiräte

Der Vorstand

Helmut Grünert

1. Vorsitzender
Helmut Grünert
Leitenweg 2
82205 Gilching
E-Mail: helmut.gruenert@pilze-muenchen.de

Matthias Dondl

2. Vorsitzender
Matthias Dondl
Lipowskystr. 12a
81373 München
E-Mail: matthias.dondl@pilze-muenchen.de

Werner Edelmann

Schriftführer
Werner Edelmann
Forststr. 19
85232 Lauterbach
E-Mail: werner.edelmann@pilze-muenchen.de

Renate Grünert

Kassiererin
Renate Grünert
Leitenweg 2
82205 Gilching
E-Mail: renate.gruenert@pilze-muenchen.de

Die Fachbeiräte

Pilzberatung Renate Grünert
Leitenweg 2
82205 Gilching
E-Mail: renate.gruenert@pilze-muenchen.de
Pilzausstellung Karlheinz Reitmeier
Theodor-Fischer-Str. 31
80999 München
E-Mail: joe_reitmeier@gmx.de
Vereinshomepage Matthias Dondl
Lipowskystr. 12a
81373 München
E-Mail: matthias.dondl@pilze-muenchen.de
Vereinsbibliothek Helmut Bichler
Bahnhofstraße 103
82166 Gräfeling
E-Mail: helmut_bichler@web.de
Literaturbeschaffung Dr. Georg Dünzl
Ludwig-Werder-Weg 15a
81479 München
E-Mail: georg.duenzl@t-online.de
Toxikologie Bettina Haberl
Wittelsbacherstr. 12b
85622 Feldkirchen
E-Mail: b.haberl@lrz.tum.de
Vereinsherbar Robert Tardino
Falkenstr. 44
81541 München
E-Mail: robert-tardino@t-online.de
Wissenschaftliche Beratung Dr. Christoph Hahn
Grottenstr. 17
82291 Mammendorf
E-Mail: hahn@mykologie-bayern.de